Affiliates
Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association

Ali’i Turf Co.,LLC
See Ba Thee (TC)
P. O. Box 861063
Honolulu 96786
293-8873
690-0558
293-1962
thees001@hawaii.rr.com
Bayer Environmental
Douglas McCullen
22764 SW Taylor Ct
Sherwood OR 97140
douglas.mccullen@bayer.com
BEI Hawaii
James Saulez
311 Pacific St.
Honolulu 96817
808-244-3761
fax 808-243-8456
B. Hayman Co., Ltd.
Al Kakazu
94-062 Leokane St.
Waipahu 96797
686-9202
265-2177
677-4961
akakazu@bhayman.com
Big Island Mechanical & Construction LLC
Cynthia Heinjus
PO Box 6795
Kameula, HI 96743
cynthia@bimech.com
Big Island Mechanical & Construction LLC
Todd Mardon
PO Box 6795
Kameula, HI 96743
todd@bimech.com
Bryant Taylor Gordon
David Taylor
191 Cabrillo St.
Cost Mesa CA 92627
(949) 631-8998
(949) 300-8064
dave.taylor@waterlinks.net
Crop Production Services
Robert Dunford
P.O. Box 86,
Kunia, HI 96759-0086
454-0041
864-3617
454-0046
rob.dunford@cpsagu.com
DHR Contruction, Inc.
Danny Ramos
860 Green Island Rd.
American Canyon, CA 94503
(707) 552-6500
(707) 974-4430
daniel@dhrgolf.com
Go To Turf Supply
Mark Zanetti
gotomarkz@gmail.com
Harco Fittings
Mike Scheel
2307 NW Iris Ct.
Camas, WA 98607
(434) 382-7930
mscheel@harcofittings.com
Hawaiian Cement/Hawaiian Sandman
Nathan Lopez
99-1300 Halawa Valley St.
Aiea 96701
673-4213
306-4266
441-7626
Nathan.lopez@hawaiiancement.com
Kona Irrigation Supply, Ltd.
Matt Ellis
2629 Waiwai Loop
Honolulu 96819
836-8500
286-6587
mellis@konairrigation.com
Ness Turf Equipment
Leonard Smith
91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd.
Kapolei 96707
877-683-1032
lsmith@nessturf.com
Ness Turf Equipment
Jason Suzuki
91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd.
Kapolei 96707
486-8304
jsuzuki@nessturf.com
Ness Turf Equipment
Terrence Yogi
91-220 Kalaeloa Blvd.
Kapolei 96707
486-8303
tyogi@nessturf.com
Nufarm Limited
Ryan Nichols
680 Colorado Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94306
ryan.nichols@nufarm.com
Pacific Electro-Mechanical
Sasha Kent
192 Mohonua Place #E
Honolulu 96819
842-0852
216-8900
sashak@pacificelectro.com
Pacific Golfscapes
Worley, Stephen
64-5257 Kipahele St.
Kamuela 96743
960-3988
seworley@msn.com
Pacific Golf & Turf Equipment, Co.
Tanner Maahs
91-265 Kalaeloa Blvd.
Kapolei 96707
682-1414
306-3613
682-5616
TMaahs@pacificgolfturf.com
Pacific Pipe Co
Michael Hamamoto
1255 Kuala St.
Pearl City 96782
455-8700
864-3001
455-8800
mike@pacificpipe.net
Simplot Hawaii
Ken Findeisen
400 Lehuakona St.
Kahului HI 96732
ph: (808)877-6636
fax: (808) 871-5432
mobile: (808)283-2357
Kenneth.Findeisen@simplot.com
Simplot Hawaii
John Marshall
73-4098 Hulikoa Dr.
Kailua-Kona HI 96740
(808)326-7555
john.marshall@simplot.com
Simplot Professional Products
Allen Van Peter
27142 Cherrygove Court
Temecula, CA 92591
(760) 567-4200
allen.vanpeter@simplot.com
SiteOne Landscape Supply
Jim Kinney
850 Iwilei Rd
Honolulu, HI 96817
808.591.1122
808.304.3697
jkinney@siteone.com
South Shore Equipment
Lynette Fraizer
94-199 Leonui St.
Waipahu 96797
677-0999
478-4734
680-0033
lynette.fraizer@ssepacific.com
Southern Turf Hawaii
Danny Green
P. O. Box 894094
Mililani 96789
232-2277
306-6134
293-5748
dgreen@southernturfhawaii.com
The Andersons Turf & Specialty Group
Bob Miller
Lincoln CA 95748-8119
(916) 408-7687
(916) 837-6436
bob_miller@andersonsinc.com
Water Controls
Mark L. Berry
3685 Lower Kula Road
Kula 96790
876-0132
264-9614
876-0162
markberry@watercontrols.com
Younility
Ryan Cassels
20 Camelot Dr. Suite 600
Ottawa, Ontario K2G5X8
613-407-7696
ryan@younility.com

 

  Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association Website Sitemap Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association Website Privacy Statement Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association Website Terms of Use Advertising Opportunities on the Hawaii Golf Course Superintendents Association Website